Main menu

ITS Staff

Information Technology Services Management Team

Matt Burden, Assistant Vice President/Chief Information Officer
Phone: (630) 637-5433
mburden@noctrl.edu
 

Michael Quintero, Director of Technology Innovation
Phone: (630) 637-5442
maquintero@noctrl.edu

 

Todd Flesher, Director of Technology Infrastructure
Phone: (630) 637-5434
trflesher@noctrl.edu

 

 

Ellucian/Datatel Team:

Xochitl Jens-Guerra, Senior Programmer Analyst
Phone: (630) 637-5443
xjensguerra@noctrl.edu

Barbara Murray, Administrative Systems Team Leader 
Phone: (630) 637-5452 
bamurray@noctrl.edu

Lynn Portugall, Senior Programmer Analyst
Phone: (630) 637-5437
lmportugall@noctrl.edu

 

Network Team:

Jeffrey Schopp, System Administrator
Phone: (630) 637-5416
jjschopp@noctrl.edu

Chad Sutton, Network Administrator
Phone: (630) 637-5448
casutton@noctrl.edu

Justin TabourNetwork and Systems Administrator Manager
Phone: (630) 637-5439
jjtabour@noctrl.edu

 

Web Team:

Jennifer DustWeb Applications Programmer
Phone: (630) 637-5428
jldust@noctrl.edu

Tyler KochWeb Team Leader/Developer
Phone: (630) 637-5444
ttkoch@noctrl.edu

Keiland PullenWeb Applications Programmer
Phone: (630) 637-5464
kcpullen@noctrl.edu

 

Tech Support Team:

Lee Cacioppo, Apple End User Support Specialist
Phone: (630) 637-5451
ljcacioppo@noctrl.edu

Karen Collins, Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (630) 637-5456
kmcollins@noctrl.edu

Cathy Frakes, Data Information Assistant
Phone: (630) 637-5438 
cafrakes@noctrl.edu

Alana Erickson, Help Desk Specialist
Phone: (630) 637-5435
americkson@noctrl.edu

David McCallough, Telecommunications and Computer Support Operations Manager
Phone: (630) 637-5450
dgmccallough@noctrl.edu

Ben Schoenholz, Network Client/Workstation Analyst
Phone: (630) 637-5436 
baschoenholz@noctrl.edu