Main menu

ITS Staff

Management Team:

Matt Burden - Vice President for Information Technology, CIO
Phone: (630) 637-5433
mburden@noctrl.edu

Michael Quintero - Director of Technology Innovation
Phone: (630) 637-5442
maquintero@noctrl.edu
 
Todd Flesher - Director of Technology Infractructure
​Phone: (630) 637-5434
trflesher@noctrl.edu

 

Colleague Team

Barb Murray - Administrative Systems Team Lead
Phone: (630) 637-5452
bamurray@noctrl.edu

Xochitl Jens-Guerra - Senior Programmer Analyst
Phone: (630) 637-5443
xjensguerra@noctrl.edu

Susan Kipp-Garcia - Programmer Analyst
Phone: (630) 637-5404
skippgarcia@noctrl.edu

Linda Miller - Senior Business Analyst
Phone: (630) 637-5764
lcmiller@noctrl.edu

Lynn Portugall -  Senior Programmer Analyst
Phone: (630) 637-5437
lmportugall@noctrl.edu
 

Technical Support Team:

Leonardo Cacioppo - Apple End User Support Specialist
Phone: (630) 637-5451
ljcacioppo@noctrl.edu

Karen Collins - Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (630) 637-5456
kmcollins@noctrl.edu

Cathy Frakes - Data Information Assistant
Phone: (630) 637-5438
cafrakes@noctrl.edu

Tom Gill - Instructional Media Coordinator
Phone: (630) 637-5723
tmgill@noctrl.edu

Aaron Korte - Help Desk Specialist
Phone: (630) 637-5435
arkorte@noctrl.edu

David McCallough - Telecommunications and Computer Support Operations Manager
Phone: (630) 637-5450
dgmccallough@noctrl.edu

Ben Schoenholz - Network Client/Workstation Analyst
Phone: (630) 637-5436
baschoenholz@noctrl.edu

 

Web Team:

Jennifer Dust - Web Applications Programmer
Phone: (630) 637-5428
jldust@noctrl.edu

Tyler Koch - Web Applications Team Lead
Phone: (630) 637-5444
ttkoch@noctrl.edu

Keiland Pullen - Web Applications Programmer
Phone: (630) 637-5464
kcpullen@noctrl.edu